Jennifer-Yankovec-Headshot

Jennifer Yankovec
Phone: (952) 253-5600
Cell: (952) 215-1724
jen@jenniferyankovec.com



Business Partners

Loan Officer

 

1)  Hudson Murphy

Senior Loan Originator
Wintrust Mortgage Corporation

1915 Plaza Drive #201
Eagan, MN 55122
Office: 651-259-4108
Cell: 651-276-2349

      NMLS: 289230

      Hmurphy@wintrustmortgage.com

       

 2)  Anthony R. Breede

       Branch Manager/MLO

       American Mortgage & Equity Consultants, Inc. (AMEC)

       2121 Cliff Drive, Suite 101

       Eagan, MN 55122

       651-272-3120 Direct

       612-414.7966 Mobile

      612-466-3150 Fax

     Company NMLS # 150953

     NMLS ID 282557, MN-MLO-282557, WI-MLO- 214734

 

Staging

Paulette Goodno, ASID

Transformations Interior Design

Cell: 952-240-8720

psgoodno@comcast.net

 

Tomi Docken

Design Consultant

HOM Furniture

Office: 763-744-2800

tdocken@homfurniture.com

Home Cleaning

Brenda Fischer

612.790.8093

Home Warranty

Bonfe’s Plumbing, Heating & Air Service, Inc.

651-332-6633

Bonfe Home Warranty

http://www.bonfe.com/

Home Inspectors

 

 

1) Amerispec Inspections

952-854-5110

South Loop, Minneapolis, MN ‎

amerispechome.com

 

2) Brian Snowberg

Heartland Inspections

612-961-3306

brian@heartlandinspections.com

www.Heartlandinspections.com

3)  Neal Malmberg

Home Inspector

Precision Real Estate Services LLC

5670 Oak View Court

Savage, MN, 55378

612-850-1393

nmalmberg@msn.com

 Repair, Plumbing & HVAC

 Lakes Area Home Improvement Services, Inc.

7101 Tecumseh Ln

Chanhassen, MN 55317

612-328-6688

lakesareahis@gmail.com

 Handyman

Lind Norton

Lind.Norton@gmail.com

612-849-6006

General Contractor

Rodney Colson

Colson Custom Homes

rodney@colsoncustomhomes.com

612-275-8871

Insurance

Jerry Schulz

13969 W. Preserve Blvd., Burnsville, MN 55337

Tel (952) 657-5051

Fax (952) 707-1998

email: jerry.schulz@countryfinancial.com

web: www.countryfinancial.com/jerry.schulz

 

Garage Doors

Dee’s Garage Door Service

Business Ph. 651-368-8113

Cell Ph. 612-381-6522

Cell Ph. 612-913-1494

Junk Removal

Junk Command

1995 Mabel Ct Chaska, MN 55318

(952) 495-5865